VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Kijewski

Kirchforst 6
53894 Mechernich
Tel.: (0 24 43) 14 49
Mobil: (0172) 2 609 643
rkijewski@unitybox.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Gabi Merlau

Oberfeldweg 17
53894 Mechernich
Tel.: (0 24 43) 9 049 300
Mobil: (0178) 1 464 987
jaabi61@gmx.de

 

3. Vorsitzender

Michael Ehlen

Ansprechpartner für alle Veranstaltungen und Events
Hauptstrasse 28
53945 Blankenheim
Tel.: (0 24 49) 17 79
Mobil: (0151) 20 141 741
michael.ehlen@web.de

 

1. Kassierer und Literat

Ralf Ehlen

Hauptstr. 28
53945 Blankenheim
Tel.: (0 24 49) 17 79
Mobil: ( 0151) 28 798 731
ralf.ehlen@gmx.de

2. Kassiererin

Gertrud Hilgers

Auf dem Acker
53894 Mechernich-Kommern
Mobil: (0163) 897 805 0
gertrud.hilgers@web.de

 

1. Schriftführerin

Elke Roitzheim


Kölner Straße 84b
53894 Mechernich-Kommern
Mobil: (0170) 865 48 22
roitzheim.e@gmail.com

 

2. Schriftführer

Schorsch Merlau

Oberfeldweg 17
53894 Mechernich
Tel.: (0 24 43) 9 049 300
Mobil: (0170) 4 307 855
schorsch.me@gmx.de

 

1. Beisitzerin

Lydia Klinker

Chlodwigstraße 10
53909 Zülpich
Mobil: (0151) 15 510 818
lydia.klinker@hotmail.de

 

2. Beisitzer

Rudi Meyer

Auf der Ley
53894 Mechernich
Mobil: (0152) 56 266 290

 

Alle Fotos: (pd]